Testimonials

Clinic Review

Always feel comfortable at the clinic. Always reassured with the treatments and never pressured with any treatments. Always excellent results.
I.A on 30th Jan 2017.

Clinic Review

I have been very pleased with my treatment and the staff were excellent. Thanks very much.
Anonymous on 27th Jan 2017.

Clinic Review

Always a pleasure to visit the clinic. Treatments are carried out very professionally and staff are friendly and experts in their field.
J.Peach on 19th Jan 2017.

Clinic Review

Would highly recommend the services at the clinic, Liz was reassuring and professional at all times.
Katy on 4th Jan 2017.
 

Clinic Review

Always been really satisfied with all treatments, all are professional.
Mrs D Weaver on 2nd Jan 2017.
 

Clinic Review

Excellent service provided and a good range of treatments offered. Excellent facility.
Sue on 19th Dec 2016.
 

Clinic Review

I find weston clinic to be friendly and very professional and would not hesitate to recommend.
Diane on 14th Dec 2016.
 

Skin Transformation

Wonderful staff and fabulous service. Amazed with the transformation of my skin with the assistance of Weston Cosmetic Clinic.
Lucy on 6th Dec 2016.
 

3D Lipo

I’ve just finished my course of 3D Lipo and I’m loving the results, I feel much more confident about my stomach now and can’t wait to start another course on my legs. Thanks Felicity will be seeing you soon x
Anonymous
 

Looking Great

I just want to say what a fantastic job Liz and the team have done at Weston Cosmetic Clinic, the place has totally been transformed and looks fab.
Julia Edwards on 22th Aug 2016.
 

General Treatments

I’ve been having various treatments with Liz for around 6 years now, I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face, cheers Liz… here’s to never looking old.
Sandra Adams on 19th Aug 2016.
 

Botox Treatment

I’m thrilled with the results of my botox, will definitely be returning. Thanks.
Lisa on 29th Jul 2016.
 

Hair Removal Treatment

I have always felt self conscious about excessive body hair since my diagnosis of polycystic ovaries, however I’m only half way into my course of treatment and I can see such a good reduction in hair, giving me the body confidence I’ve never had before.
Linda on 2nd Jul 2016.